Hello valentines.

Happy humans carrying flowers, balloons. With a little hope that others would look at them with envy eyes for they had a valentine. Hope those single people would find someone worth their heart. Hope those happy humans would stay long with their partners. Hope your relationship doesn’t deflate like the helium balloons, wither like the fragile ballons.

My world’s becoming empty. I miss the other 6 wonders of my life;Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Sunday. Everyone’s leaving, one by one. Maybe it’s just me that threw myself in despair. I only have myself to blame for foolish mistakes. Now, the only reason that made me still believe there is still “forever” is crushed. So what’s more to life?

Basically nothing left.

Leave a Reply

