so much fun, so much love ♥

I haven’t been updating this space for sometime I guess.
Busy with school nowadays.

Thursday. deepavali eve. PH . the shit damn 960! took 50 minutes from woodlands to bp. Drove like a snail when there’s no traffic condition. What’s with the driver man, 老娘 can drive faster than you. In th end, i took a cab. The uncle super caring, ask me go eat dinner cos empty stomach not good. He asked me to teach him english & gave me a discount ! HAHA!  I was late for the dinner, ended up no dinner for me. Was Jason’s bday. Had a celebration for him. Kays, see alot of unexpected faces 🙂

Saturday(Y). Zouk with girls & new friends. Kays, one final time before school starts again:/ love the dice game ! 🙂 The ride back was cool yo. He plays techno mixes made by his DJ friends and zzhnged lights inside his cab. Feels like another round of partying.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 consecutive nights. my liver’s black now. I need to rest/do work, then back to school 😥

it’s raining outside & it’s cold. I wish there was someone to share some warmth with me :/

Leave a Reply

