Heart, I’m sorry.

I operate like a normal human.  Don’t ask if I’m alright cause I don’t know how to answer you.

I feel so out of place, so low. I’ve never felt it this way before or perhaps it was a long time ago since I had such thoughts. So weird, feels like something just hit my head & all those negativity comes pouring in. It’s ugly outside and the only place I could stay is here. Timid. I became scared of judgments.

 

Sorry heart that i make you feel so tired nowadays.

 

Leave a Reply

