Dance like it’s the last night.

Glad that my Saturday wasn’t wasted.
Met loves, Andy , Pearl later during the night.
Hope they had fun & thanks Andy (:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

loves stayed longer while I left first.
Thanks Alex for fetching us back (:

Mum was a little unhappy cause I went out without telling her and came home so “early”.

And just a confession, moments with loves are always the best
Cause they never fail to make me smile and feel important♥ 🙂

I’m looking forward to tomorrow cause I’m gna sing K with Ho, Jerry&Zhenyang (:
Finally we get to go tgt.

Leave a Reply

