Lucifer – repeat mode.

Today kinda wrapped up for CRM module. We had our group presentation and i think we did a pretty good job? ((: Thou I died on my Individual Q&A question. Oh nevermind. Me, Sihui, Xianhui& Jm headed for lunch at Bugis. Gossiping here and there.Ā  And then we went shopping! Yes, no doubt, With JM! I was quite surprised that he is willing to go around looking at the girls stuffs with us. Not bad not bad.

We bought this perfume, damn cheap and nicee šŸ™‚ Cheap doesn’t mean charpalang brand kays. Made in France mai xiao xiao. And is at BHG.
Well, I had a gr8 time today šŸ™‚

I still remember how late we stayed at school on a Sunday! just to do work. How that SAS thingy make us go berserk just by looking at each other. I even took cab home cause there wasn’t any buses already!

Oh, and the parcel that I’ve been waiting for since last thursday..IT FINALLY CAME! šŸ˜€ But I need to go collect it tomorrow. Oh no! I can’t wait ! šŸ˜€ HEHEHEHHE! CANT WAIT! FREAKING EXCITED!

Been feeling unwell this few days. The sudden headaches and giddyness. Perhaps from all the stress? Idk šŸ˜¦

I can’t wait for this friday, cause it kind off wrap up everything for me OTHER than exams. And I’ve a whole long list of plans to last me till exams (of course it includes studying plans šŸ˜¦
Friday-Dinner with clique
Saturday NightOut.
Next Week meeting up with Fann! šŸ™‚
Dinner with classmates on thursday night šŸ˜€

And I drank KOI Grass Jelly! Song bo?! HEHE!
SIBEI SONG!

Leave a Reply

