Spain.

Basically sunday was a very hot and sunny day! Super pekcek. And I suspect like I have some kinda of sleeping disorder. I doze of easily when I’m doing stuffs and resulting in my word not saved, close it.. And all the work is gone.

I stayed up to watch the finals. Thou Spain won (Y), but i just think this match is crap. Imagine Germany VS Spain. They didn’t score for penalty, the winning goal was only in the extended time by Iniesta. Other than that, i see lousy kicks here and there, 20 men running around for a ball, and the referee was on Spain’s. The match could have ended earlier.

Iwas sleeping halfway when mum woke me up , telling me bro is sick. Wth, always one. And she couldn’t find replacement. So I had to stay at home take care of him 😦

I’m glad we talked things out. Definitely it feels better 😀

Leave a Reply

