L?

Wednesday, probably the best school day ever had. Because school ends at 12pm! 🙂 I went to Finance and it took an whole hour just to settle everything! Had lunch and went back home. I was supposed to do work, but I fell asleep accidentally.

I heard many stories finding love. Some got what they wanted, some don’t. Perhaps on my part, I couldn’t overcome my own barrier that invisibly, it has all along been there. For now, I’m fine. I just need some time to recuperate. There’s too much to pick up from the pieces you left me breaking.

Leave a Reply

