Fat cheeks, small eyes.

I got myself a new hair color. Ain’t that obvious also, waste my moolahs 😦

Might be going back to school tml for volleyball πŸ™‚ Yay, can meet coach. I think she’s gonna say i grew fatter since secondary school :X But it’s not reflected on the scale. I think it’s just the sagging muscles i used to have πŸ™‚

I feel very suffocated so I went for a run. Is tiring lor! Must run more.

Haha, I have fatty cheeks plus small eyes πŸ™‚ I like πŸ™‚
And guys with small eyes, I like more πŸ™‚

One day, I want to go to France/Rome/Italy or whatever country that is in the Europe continent. Everyday eat eat cheese, the reds/whites, sit at the square doing nothing, drinking cappuccino by the streets with street performers. C’est la vie.

Without all the makeup, nude face.

Leave a Reply

