Losing faith, chasing love.

Letting go of something that doesn’t belong to me.
Life might be easier for me this way.

It should be just another party night with lotsa fun but yet now I’m at home sitting infront of my laptop and a msn with a lot of online contacts but few of those I can really talk to.
My ytf challenge states no clubbing for me this week, so I shall be a good girl and stay at home and win my ytf challenge 😦

I want to meet that 2 kuku sisters.
I want to meet my girls.I want to meet darling. I want to meet up with my classmates.
I want to do so many things. Life’s so short.

Leave a Reply

