I finally saw your true colors and i don’t like it.

Happy Birthday Richard (:

Friday night was a blast with girls/loves.
They never fail to make me happy . I love all of you very much.
We had a birthday celebration for Ric. Average food, awesome company!
It was a girls nightout. Went Ph (:
After that, me&jiamei went to Cine to look for the rest.
Totally shag.
I only slept for 2 hours and went to school for meeting.
The rest went to It show & Orchard, while I went home cause I was too tired.

On my way home, I had a lot of thoughts going through my mind.
It kind of hurts and was totally an emotional breakdown.
Sometimes, It not that I don’t want to share. It’s just that I don’t want to trouble people and make them listen to me. Or perhaps I don’t see the need to. Or perhaps you don’t want to say until someone ask to see who really cares for you. So far, only one.

My plan was to go home and sleep. But I realized that I didn’t sleep but instead watching some korean drama! Washed up and went to meet the rest.
Again, Ph with Krystall&bf, Andy, Elyas, and the usual khakis.
Andy’s now botak after army when the last time I saw him with hair was the day before enlistment during XWZ birthday.
It was average night, didn’t really enjoyed myself.
Left earlier cause I was not feeling well.

I getting tired of clubs where it’s so noisy, crowded.
This week is good enough to keep me away from it and I want to win my ytf challenge.
Me & Elyas had a bet. I’m not supposed to go club the whole of next week while he’s off to tioman.
Okay, I’m pretty confident I will win (:


Leave a Reply

