School of InfoComm Technology Graduation

I know my Title sounded like I’m the one graduating, but… NO!
So many of them graduating this year 😦
I’ll definitely miss them.
Corrine, Charmaine, Grace, Sebas, Issac, Edwin and some other seniors (:
Thanks for all the guidance all along.

I had usher duties today. Cabbed down to school cause I was late! OMGXZ, after the ceremony, my legs was like screaming for help after standing for hours on heels. It kinda hurt 😦
Went to return the grad robe, SIM and off to Vivo.
Had dinner and starbucks there!
OMG! I FELT SUPER SINFUL LURH! FATTENING! RUN TML!

We took lotsa of pictures man!

Girls are girls.


faster come back, so I can play with your hair 😀


aziz, jacob, corrine 🙂


Society love 🙂 One big family . Committee .


more to come 🙂

Leave a Reply

