Ain’t that bad after all (:

I’m back from camp.
This is my first camp and I think that all my PCs including me, all of us learned a very valuable lesson . Thanks guys.

And yeah, we stayed in the loft. Sometimes it gets kinda sick and tired of that place, but it’s still shiokness! 🙂

Back from camp and I got a pleasant surprise.
Mummy painted my fan into pink cause the rims was like rusting.
Hoorays.

And bad news is that my voice is like off tune & super deep )):
The weird thing is that I didn’t scream/shout in the camp.
And I drank plenty plenty of water.
Like one night 4 refills of my 1L water bottle? I feel like a reservoir yo.

Overdued Peektures!

Leave a Reply

