M for Meeting & MOS

Went back to school for meeting. Honestly I’m scared.

Went back home first and met Corrine & Jerry for MOS.
After all they are my MOS khaki. I expected more to come , but nvm (:

I finally spend my john little voucher. Bought masks and a lip butter.
Smells like chocolate with peppermint. If you can’t imagine, It smells like the chocolate After Eight.
Slurpss (:
Should use that when I have craving for chocolate, that shall do the trick.

And oh yeah, I saw ying love & Benho @ cwp today!
I so longgg nvr see her already lurh . HAHA! Hope I’ll have the time to organise smth for us (:
Like a gathering or what.

Why have we become like this?

Leave a Reply

