1cm,1mile.so ? does it really matter. we’re still so far apart.

Was at town with Al, Ho,Loo,Alvin,Tian.
Did some CNY shopping (:
Had my fav milktea ((:
I finally got my shorts. Couldn’t find the one i really really like, so i just got the denim one.
Thou I don’t celebrate CNY, I just think there’s a need to get new clothes on CNY.
After all,I’m a chinese ((:

I saw this guy at the station.
Think he’s really sweet. I meant his actions.
Despite having a cast on his elbow (covered with some blue-cloth hanging from the neck to support the elbow), he got the girlfriend/date a bouquet of ferror rocher. I don’t know why I just think that’s real sweet.

I’m working tml. Shucks.

You just killed a small part in me.

Leave a Reply

