On the shelf, double attack.

Was late for class.
Sat there and copied the answers in the phone.
I’m to lazy to switch on the laptop cause I don’t want to On/Off it frequently.
End pretty early and went for lunch @KAP with classgirls.

Congrats Alex ((:
And thanks noob. So sweet call me go to sleep ((:
Thankslurhs.

And i cleaned up my room.
Every corner. For the first time in my 19 years , I used a vacuum cleaner.
Suck up every corner of dust.
Shiok. It feels super clean now.

Ciaos, econs quiz & presentation.
Goodnights.


I bet you’ll never know how it feels like.

Leave a Reply

