Told you "forever" don’t exist.

Congrats to F.Love (:
We are drivers too! (:

Went to gave her support and when i saw her with the tester..Totally jaw drop..
Cause it’s the same as mine (:
Not bad ah love, got 12 lei (:

Cabbed down to JP , we met her mum for lunch and she gave me a treat.
The food was awesome. Thank you auntie (:

On the journey back home, I was like sleeping all the way.
I really felt tired from all the stress around me .

I’ve been really lying to myself.
Telling myself things wasn’t that bad.
But i guess, the truth just hurts.

Leave a Reply

