Distanced.

Some asked what’s wrong with me nowadays.
I hope I can answer them too.
Thanks for the concern .

I’m feeling semi-good/semi-bad these few days.
Actually I felt quite happy that i kinda of feel reconnected to my girls.
I miss the old school days:(

Go a quote from fb.
For every one i clicked on, i just feel that it’s kinda true after thinking about.
Or maybe it’s just all common sense.

In life, there’s many things that we have to learn to let go. We have to let go of situations, things, memories, people and even ourselves.

Plans for X’mas?
None yet.
Idk what is the clique gonna do fr this year.
Think after last year’s xmas and this year’s halloween at vyn’s house, i think he dare not let us use his house for our party location. Right? After all the crazy stuffs and messy stuffs that we created. Prepare more toilet roles ah.

Idk will I be doing with my ICT lovelies?
😦

Was supposed to go movie, Failed.
Was supposed to go see christmas lights, Failed.
Was supposed to go study, Failed.
Thanks 🙂

Think after CT, I’m gonna start a busy life again with the plannings/meetings.
Think after CT, I’ll go pubhop with Jt and maybe muhktar?
Think after CT, I’ll start my regime.
Think after CT, I guess everything will be different which i don’t hope for.

Leave a Reply

