Something’s missing greatly.

Class ended damn early.
Went to library to study a little.
Bro and sister came down to look for me.
In the end there were no seats for them, so we went around walking at cwp.
And decide to have S.s for dinner.
Feel super guilty now.
Accompanied sister back to tamp and went back to woodlands.

Thanks for coming down 🙂
It did cheer me up after a bad week.

Sometimes when I’m feel low, I will read my inbox.
Sometimes I will perk up.
Sometime I won’t .
Because things have changed.

Leave a Reply

