Sometimes I do.

Photobucket
I want to be a pilot.
Bringing people to their destinations where they dreamt of a lifetime.

Photobucket
I want to be a songwriter.
Writing songs that would heal broken hearts.

Photobucket
I want to be an entertainer.
Hanging smiles on to face.

Photobucket
I want to be a psychiatrist.
So that I can bring them out from their own world.

Photobucket
I want to be a teacher.
Enriching life and teach the great philosophy of life.

Photobucket
I want to be a nurse.
Bring new life and accompany those whom days are counted.

Photobucket
I want to be fairygodmother.
I don’t want to disappoint people who believe in fairy-tales and happy endings.

Photobucket
I want to be a singer.
So I can sing to them all the beautiful love songs.

Photobucket
I want to be a house.
So I can be a shelter from rain and thunder.

Photobucket
I want to be a tissue paper.
Not to clean mucus from people but take away tears.

Photobucket
I want to be a pair of shoe.
Go through the everyday of life with them.

Photobucket
I want to be a turtle.
So that when I’m hurt, i’ll be able to hide inside.

Leave a Reply

