My hope just got bang bang bang.

Meet Ho, Loo, Al, ,Tian , Chia, Rong, Charm at PS.
It was raining cats and dogs manxz.
So we had to take cab there.
Out cab reach there first cause the other cab went the wrong way and their driver was sucky enough. Damn bad the attitude.
They unlucky, went one big round.

Andrew was like saying he want to runaway from the ceremony.
Haha, I knew he was kidding.
How could he give up the woman he loved ? 🙂

It was my first time attending a church wedding. Felt at peace when i was there. Maybe because of the weather also. It was kind of windy and rain.
The ceremony started and OMG, I was so happy for them .
Like really happy. She was so beautifully dressed in her wedding gown. Elegant
Got to talk to her for a short while before the ceremony and she said she was feeling very excited and nervous. There was no extravagant wedding decorations. It was really simple and traditional.I really like it. The church was aging but it has it’s own unique beauty.

Sun rays shot through the glass paintings. The wind so swiftly blown. Wedding bells rang and the bride walking down the aisle. What awaits infront is a new life, the man whom will stay with her in sickness and in health, in good times and in bad, and in joy as well as in sorrow. They exchange wedding vows and receive blessings. Putting on the ring that would declare to the world husband and wife. It was the start of their new life. The groom held the hands of the bride, walking down the aisle, receiving their blessings from family and friends.

We had some reception, picture taking, and went off to funan.
Chia had to collect his pay and we went to MSq with the intention of playing bowling.
In the end, we were all in the arcade playing maximum tune. Al’s favourite. In the end, everyone joined in 🙂 So funn laaa ;)I PK with Ah ho and it was a tie .
Alvin went to the ice-cream machine and tried to win some.
He caught 2 . Wah my brother pro .

Went back to Cathay and Ashton.
Had dinner and went back.
The bus uncle attitude suck to the max.
Not happy say la .

Visuals.
Photobucket
sissy! eeeeee.

Photobucket
My grumpy sister.

Photobucket
=D

Photobucket
Com’on Sugarboy,I’ve got faith in you :)All the best!

Photobucket
ladies.

Photobucket
and gentlemen.

Photobucket
I think from here can see who are the older ones, who are the older ones .
But i also think they look damn coolios here.

Photobucket
=D

Photobucket

Photobucket
opps:X
sorry ah, my sister and partner in crime.

Photobucket
thanks for standing by me sister 😉

Photobucket
abstract.

Photobucket
😉

Photobucket
fooddd!

Photobucket
fooddd2!

Photobucket
my bro, sister 1 and sister 2.

Photobucket
😉

Photobucket
M, A , Wj.

Photobucket
.

Photobucket
run !monster coming!

Photobucket
Ends my saturday.
A guilty one cause I totally did not study and run ! 😦

I’m semi-happy with life now but I miss old school days.

Thanks for listening to me whine these few days. All of this shit has been troubling me.
I’ll try to be strong okay?
to F.Love.

Leave a Reply

