Affected,greatly

To be honest, I’m not in a very good state of mind these few days.

Although i may look fine, actually not.I felt that I’ve lost all my drive, passion and direction.
For the very first time i felt so lost. I can just walk round aimlessly alone, not knowing what to do, going to the library for no reason, that’s how I am now.
For all the people who are feeling stressed, here’s for you.
.
.
.
.
And I realized my PDL expires on fann’s birthday.
fann we shall pass drivng tgt kays .
Then 4 of us all can drive out.
Joankia passed alrd 🙂
Leave a Reply

