Incomparable Distance.

I just feel that I’ve not been engaging with my best5 .
C, Jy , A , J , A.
Quite a long time since we like really talk?
I miss you guys 🙂

Went down to punggol to collect some stuffs.
Back to woodlands and went to the library.
Read up a little tinny bit, home.

🙂

I feel disappointed in life, sometimes.
Maybe i shall not expect, then there won’t be disappointments.

I really really want to stroll down town , admiring at those beautiful Christmas Lights and trees .

Leave a Reply

