BOMZ

school on friday took up only a few hours .

Went to funan with al and the lecturers.
Cab back to school for council meeting.
🙂
went to watch jeniffer’s body with ahtian.
Wahlao, cheat my money.
I thought is comedy , in the end it’s some disgusting show .
Lame la . Return me my money.
did some window shopping , didn’t get anything 😦
I had a mini halloween party at loo’s house with al and corrine
Had Monopoly, little big planet and steamboat.
We were playing this PS3 game! Damn shiok lurh .
I suddenly realise that i cannot coordinate the controls and the figures in the game.
Had steamboat with loo’s parents.
Wah they very funny sia.
Hahaha, very nice to talk to also.
monopoly,It’s born in the girls.
So me and ho was the biggest winner.
WAHAHA!
went down and played firecrackers.
LIKE KE FINALLY I GET TO PLAY THE CRACKERS!
WAHAHA. Cabbed back to woodlands to ruvyn’s house.
watched soccer and had our own haloween party.
they guys were having their “haloween dota party” -.-
Everyone ko-ed.
We did some crazy stuffs .
went home like 5 in the morning.
I slept like a pig today manxzxz !
HAHAHAH!
you sounded angry.
sorry.
Leave a Reply

