Day 42 – Now I’m done .

Day 40 (Sunday)
Met my girls for steamboat.
I still love them 🙂
dinner was great with the accompany.
Went around bugis and went back home.
I’m so tempted to get that Hurs bag which coast frigging 80 dollars.
Enough for me to go for driving.

Day 41 (Monday)
Pool training.
I don’t know what happened to my shoulder .
Recover soon please .

Day 42 (Tuesday)
Need to attend the dialogue session.
They are coming back tonight .
I don’t even know if i should go fetch them .
suddenly not very excited already.
I also dunno why .

I just want to an ordinary girl.

Leave a Reply

