Day 14-Driving driving.

I went for like 2 drving sessions today.

Like on road, damn shiok can.
Think today like ke not bad. I think only stall like 3 times in 2 sessions.
Quite an improvement lei !
Must haolian to yongjie already! hahas.
he’s still stuck in china for like another 4 weeks .
I so wanna go overseas now.
I want go bk.
I want go US
I want go Msia.
I want go Taiwan.
Aunt might bring me to Adelaide in Dec.
But they are going tasmania after that.
Should I like go adelaide and come back myself ? haha.
I need wake up at like 6.30 am!
Going Ubin for recce trip !
wahahas, gonna get all my gears ready.
Leave a Reply

