Day 10-I don’t want to expect anymore.

I chionged 2 meetings today .
Accomplished.
Literally, I spend the whole day in school.
usual meetings.

driving in the noon.
Actually, it feels like not much difference at night.
Just that it’s dark .

My head hurts a lot.
I don’t know if it is because of the teeth.

omg, i just received a call from mark,alvin and km.
thanks laaa. aiyoyo, overseas expensive still call.
I super touched laa.
The sudden vibration totally freaked me out .
Thanks guys. (=

Leave a Reply

