accumulating all the happiness i could,

i just reach home only.
like so late ah.
i’m feeling so tired but then i like cannot fall asleep larh.
my head very pain.
😦

went to cwp to get the bottle.
my old one was got the burnt smell so i got myself another one toos.
wahliew early in the morning sia . slept like so late yestd and woke up damn early.

I was at BBDC just now, meet yj and did our practice.
After that i went for my BTT. yj waited for me outside and he disiao me.
you watchout ah you ! i stil hope you will pass(sincere) =D
andandand I PASSED !
maybe not a big deal for you , but it’s a bomb to me.
he went back first while i go my PDL.

changed my clothes and went out again.
If you have read the previous post, we watched the wrong timing yestd.
So we had to go catch the movie again. hahas
met al,jingyin and alvin at cathay.
wahliew the show i think damn gross for me.
hahas, upon seeing how the first person died, i immediately told him i don’t wanna watch already.
And i didn’t really watch . took of the 3D glasses and covered my eyes for most of the time .
i know i very lousy-.-

went to carrefour to get Al’s shaver.
and trained down to cityhall and meet yongjie.
throughout the trip they were talking about those gore shows. i hear already legg jelly.
ah tian went home, met esther and off to lina’s chalet.
we had dinner first and it was damn good. DAMN GOOD!

oh ya!
HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY TO LINA,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO KMben
and lastly,
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO BELOVED SISTER HO!

after the chalet , we like marathon to the mrt station and no more last train already.
so bo pian, take cab to boat quay.
there was me,al,alvin, yongjie and 3 of his secondary sch friends, mark , esther, ben and of course… BIRTHDAY BOY KM AND GF.
managed to sing a few duets with mark :). he like my duet bud .
the whole pub sang the “Don’t wanna miss a thing”.
omg ! damn high one la. really is damn high!
idk why there so many people and me wearing cardigan still feel cold sia . dumb.
helend me his jacket . thanks la:)

finally, home sweet home.
cabbed home with Al.
mummy’s not very happy with me coming back home late.
but i think it’s just normal for youngsters nowadays.
generation gap bahs .

shall upload the photos when i get em.

see i write so long already, i still cant fall asleep.
and good news is . I’ve got camp tml .
shall do smth about it.


visuals.
Photobucket
ms shy ad mr greedy.

Photobucket
mirah and esther.

Photobucket
all when take photo act yi ge shy.

Photobucket
yongjie.

Photobucket
agio olio , damn nice.

Photobucket
charboiled chicken, super nicee X987654321234567

Photobucket
“this is good, too good”

Photobucket
mirah, esther, lijun,jessica

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
the 20 club!

Photobucket
act yi ge young .pui =)

Photobucket
happybirthday lina!

Photobucket

Photobucket
happy birthday KM.

Photobucket

Photobucket
km and jf.

Photobucket
esther and mirah.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
esther, mirah, alph.

Photobucket
mirah and alph

Leave a Reply

