:(””

babyviao. is in a coma now or perhaps a vegetable.
Idk what’s the problem with babyv. nowadays.
recover soon babyv. I’ll love you always.

Met Al at J8.
He lent me his laptop.
Thanks for lending me.
=D

Today has not been a good day.
=(
Babyv. sick
I accidentally cut myself when i tried to whip something.
Mummy’s not around yestd.
So I really felt like crying when i was on the phone.
And i didn’t get to catch the fireworks again.

I remembered all my national day in the past years.
2006-I was working door-t-door while ppl having dinner and watching the parade.
2007-I was out with someone.
2008-I don’t remember.
2009-I’m sitting in front of the this darn computer and rushing out my assignment.
2009- I hope to be sitting at marina area (hopefully with my future-s.one) watching the fireworks.

I have good plans for the future.
But it does not always work.

Leave a Reply

