Good morning/afternoon.

I had a great night sleep. slept like a pig =D
hahas, shiokness can!
=D
But I woke up with a bad flu.
I think it must be due to lack of sleep on the other days.
Always happens this way for me.

I’ve got a long to-go list.
At least to be done before they leave.
1.See aeroplanes
2.Museum
3.Singapore Flyer
4.Botanic gardens
5.ZOO!
6.Fish farm
7.Glasshouse(Fish&co) [But with the live performance]
8.Sentosa
9.Club/Pub.

Actual intention is to go for a short trip maybe to KL/Genting before wuhan.
But it has to be done 2 weeks before they go wuhan and that will be during exam periods.
If not will kanna 2 weeks quarantine there. So like no point. haha .

I think today dayout with girls is cancelled?
never received any msg from them.
Think they are busy ?

these few days after eating i will have stomachaches.
maybe the food too oily bahs .
My throat is like so pain. drank too much orange juice yestd šŸ˜›
Photobucket
I guess girls are still girls after all, they’ll get jealous.
When you thought you were in the right track, but then someone cuts the lane without any signaling.
I really hate this.
Please Don’t ask me what this means .

Leave a Reply

