new fringe.

I’ve cut my hair.
The fringe esp.
Now it’s bangs !
Oh no ! I think tml i go school, for sure there will be people commenting on my hair.

Studying is not fun at all .
Well, I’ve just started like 3 hours ago.
The whole day I was watching Superjunior Exploration of the Human Body.
It was hilarious, and because it was a playlist, I let it play without thoughts to press the “STOP” button.

Before the haircut….

After the haircut…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
Jiang jiang~!


That toy there is my favorite character in Monster VS Alien.
She’s Insectosaurus .

I shall keep it to myself ♥
Not even my bff should know.

Leave a Reply

