Shin + Eski Bar.

Hey people,

I know I’ve not been posting for some time.
But I was really busy with school stuffs and camps.

Shin & Eski bar.
Visuals below.

me & duncan.


all ready to go .
😀


dare to give me this face. carefull ah .
😀


pengyou buddy buddy. 😀


jen.tk face.


duncan doing jen.tk face.


jocelyn.


me & daren .


mirah & jt.


mirah&jt.


mirah & jt again .


my pengyou 😀


together together.


mirah , alvin , duncan.


jt , leonard, mirah , alphon , alvin , mark.


alvin , alphon , mirah , duncan.


me and ah-ben.


my tan brother.


tomyam , jocelyn , km , alphon , ben , mirah , alvin , duncan.


same people but then the picture was abit off.


going back .


while waiting.
p/s: they looked though they were taking some MV shots.


daren.


buay song alrd la .


duncan saloon.
customer: mark.


km & mirah.

more next week 😀

Leadership camp.
Made new friends so i think that’s the best part of the camp.

our night walk activity: make sure the flame is always on during the walk.
like some holy activities.


i look dumb i know.


shot 1 fail.


shot 2.


can believe that this is taken using my lg icecream phone 😀

Leave a Reply

