Induction is over

The 2 day orientation program for the freshies ended already
😦
But, we still have dance4fund and variety show.
OMG! so looking forward to it.

met girls on friday right after my IG .
I miss them so much can.
Went to sharon house for a drink.
and drag myself home.
I brought my bags along with me ,
and they helped me with the load.
Thanks so much girls πŸ˜€
And happy sisters day !
I love you.

CCA fiesta on this mon and tues .
dance practice on monday to wed.

pictures all on facebook .
πŸ˜€
so lazy to save.

When your face keeps recalling, it skips a second.

Leave a Reply

