O’ school.

Hi everyone .
My dancing banana->> says hi to you too .

Mirah is back from town, bugis , and causeway point.
Put my mask while watching my drama.
But i guess the most important/highlight of today was dance lesson @ O school .
Yes, dance lesson . Not any kingfu panda dance but hip-hop.
OMG, damn fun πŸ˜€
I enjoyed it very very much yo .
The warm-up is even tiring than the dance sia
Sweat like dno what lor .
By the way , I went with jiamei , gina , and kenny .
πŸ˜€

And i lost my puma watch .
The one that my grandmother got for me .
😦
Took it off during lesson .
I think i left it at school.
Hope somebody finds it and leave it at the front desk .
😦

okok , tired now .
Good byes .

Leave a Reply

