OMG ! DAMN HAPPY NOW !

i dno how could i express the happiness in me now .
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG !

Went for lollipop’s autograph session.
Reached there around 9 plus .


beautiful clouds.


MAC breakfast !

Had to endure the heat , sun and it’s kinda humid .
The session starts at 6 but they were kinda late .

some cam-whoring to kill boredom πŸ˜€


MY BBT , MY LOVE!


me and xueqi


And magazines , pocky , green tea too .


And i went there with jane , xueqi.

Din’t sing the songs , only autographs .
😦

When i saw them on stage , i practically went crazy laaaa.
I act like some bimbotic little fans sia .
IT’s so kinda unrealistic .
Like they come out from the television.
Used to see them on shows , with a piece of glass .
Now I SEE THEM LIKE HUMAN TO HUMAN .
I GET TO SHAKE THEIR HANDS AND WHEN I SHOUTED THEIR NAME , THEY GOT WAVE T ME LOR !!
aoquan , prince , and ah-wei !
SUPER SUPER HAPPY NOW .
I FEEL DAMN HAPPY NOW NOW NOW NOW .
I think it’s either i sleep very well today or i can’t fall asleep .
woohoo.

And andy-ge also there .
He also super cute laaa .

I bet if my friend see this post , they will call me “flower-idiot”.
Nvm , once in a lifetime only


andy-ge


omg ! once in a lifetime .
such a close experience !!!!


Playing with kids
(p/s: how i wish i’m the kids lor )


OMG!!!

Kinda embarrassing to admit , i was trembling when it was my turn and i felt like crying .
what ran through my mind was ” OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD “

HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY
HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY

I’m like already flying up into the sky lor .
woooohooooooooooooooooo!

Leave a Reply

