PMS

My everymonth thingy is here again and it suck.
Damn pain la .
And i scared i ltr will pms , so i wore this BiG smiley t-shirt to remind me to smile.


guava flavoured candy
nice:)

After school , xueqi accompanied me to do my IACproject .
Took some pictures for our project .
Ours was”broken families”.


Starring :
Kenny as Father
Mirah as Mother
Gabriel as Son
Vanessa as Daughter

Possible consequences of broken families.

glue-sniffing .


abuse .


begging.


parents stressed .


divorce .
I think this part is so funny.


Broken family .

I think gab was damn funny la during the shoot .

opps , sorry gab.
I couldn’t resist putting this picture .
🙂

If i could put this kind of effort into my studies ..
Omg , i’ll top the class .

Leave a Reply

