A new day .

Yes , I spent my night here at loft again
It’s the DAMN nice apartment .
Woohoooooo .

My roommates : me , phoebe , peishan , sinyee .
Sinyee slept like damn early .
2 plus .
Then the rest of us talk , and talk , and talk till 5 plus

And peishan went to sleep.
Left me and phoebe only πŸ˜€

Then for our “breakfast” we had iced red date tea .

Today is the stITwise event which i’m feeling very excited over is that i get to see my teacher from woodlands ring .
πŸ˜€
Wahahahahahas .

And tell you , now room temparature is super low = damn cold.

morning look.

Leave a Reply

