Familiar faces in the midst of the crowds.

Hi .

I’m like super happy now .
LIKE NOW !!!!

WRSS finally brought students to Ngee Ann for visits .
finally they got some sense of not bring students to Nyp .
Np is good .

I WAS SUPER HAPPY TO SEE MR.KHENG & MR.NASIR LAAAAAAAA
they are the best teachers man .
of course there are still more larhs
😀
So i had a small chat with them .
It was super nice you know , seeing some people who i missed alotttttt.
SO HAPPY NOW !!!

Did some a very stupid thing just now .
Like dumb .
I went in to the wrong classroom today .
paiseh la . then the whole class looking at me .

Super pissed off with my OOP ( FSP brother )
Everything .

My class guys like all so nice .
Helped us to do this do that .
thanks arhs .
Appreciate it .

Dinner @ Subway with alex , phoebe, shafiq , xueqi , Bryant .
they were talking about some super funny things and it was like so….
And bused back with alex and xueqi .
See that evil like super tired likethat .
So me and xueqi was like laughing at his sleeping posture .
Damn funny .

I thought I promised myself that I’ll be turning in @ 10
And now is 11 plus .
Tml 9 am lesson
😦

I miss girls like supermuchsupersupermuch .
I envy them , alot…
😦

I wanna be the one who you can rely on .
Giving you what I have .

Leave a Reply

