making a stand ,changing for the better .

sore throat , flu , coughs , fever .
wth ..

this thing is bugging me since like …….

i miss going out with girls so much man !
Sometimes I’d just wish that we’ll never graduate from secondary school . Cause those were really the times when I spend quality time with all my girls .But for now , I don’t know why , seems like i’m further away from them . Hate this seriously . Perhaps I’m too stuck up with the outings for SC and camp stuffs . I really need to work this out.

Leave a Reply

