i got my tumlive , and my coinbang.

Hello hello hello hello hello hello .

I’m feeling super bored now .
Watched ” I survived a Japanese gameshow” just now .
Super fun and crazy i guess .
It’s about a whole bunch of Americans taking part in a Japanese gameshow , competing for a quarter of a million USD.

I got my 8GB thumbdrive alrd .
Got the white one .


& my new coinbank . the red one .

I was browsing the net just now
and came across some really nicee bags which i like .
OmG! money again ,
I need to learn money management laaa .

Transferring the pictures from my digicam/phone to my thumbdrive .
so many man !

Leave a Reply

