Early !

Hi .

2.41 Am now .
I’m craving for tau huay .

I realized the timing’s I’ve been going to bed.
Weee hours .
Was talking to Elson just now .
& he suddenly reminded me why have I not hit the bed at this time .
Then i realized the time .
But he was also awake .
Reason being : He wants to go for MAC breakfast@4am . lols .
Hotcakes!

But I’m craving for tau huay now sia .
I wonder why is there no delivery for tau huay .
If got…WAHSEY!
everyday eat tau huay .
But what he said make sense .
Delivery for that little amount of money only .
Then we eat the tau huay more cheaper than the delivery sia .

why did the fking agency never call me up alrd . I stuck up and running low in cash.At the same time , spending a lot too . OMG! too much pampering alrd . I think the best way to save money is stay at home , transform myself into a Geek ! Read books ! Should be not bad too .

I’m bored. Serious bored.

I fell in love with that red sofa/pink computer table i saw in Ikea.
I fell in love with that bag online.

GOSH !

Leave a Reply

