Money please.

Song playing: 蔡健雅_空白格
Mood: Irritated (by my childish lil. brother)

I really hope there’s like some job for me .
Feel myself rotting.

I want have a pink Nintendo DS lite.
I want a new phone (Omnia?)
I want new earings .
I want a new bag.
I want a new laptop bag.
I want a new camera (DSLR)
I want to flood my room with ikea products.
I want new clothes .
I need a new pair of flip-flop.
&I need a new earpiece!
Mine was like faulty for like some time alrd .

All these “wants” above needs money to supplement.
& My singtel pay is only like 200++ .
WTH?!

See ! So chio sia .

Jobs , knock knock on my door please . !

Leave a Reply

