balance.

I tried to measure the glass in between , the distance drifted and time taken to mend this whole thing . To what i had not expected , it cannot be scaled . I miss those times , those laughters , those tears , those crazy things we did together . When was the last time that i really sat down with down and have a nice talk or rather when was the last time we even went out together . Maybe having my exams too early might not always be a good thing cause I’m missing out the times where we can really go fight for the seats in the library , burying our heads in the books, having late night dinner which make us gain weight ,taking the bus home together .

I’m afraid that I’ll lose you people.

teach me the art of balance
cause i feel myself falling from the beam.

Leave a Reply

