went ice-skating with buddies yestd.
was super fun can ! well ,was my second time skating . we kind of fall here and there . super hilarious ! my butt hurts la . went subway for for dinner & headed to the arcade for our favourite game , basketball . me& richard managed to shoot abt 6oo++ goals .
& I WON JUNHAO !
me & jiamei tag team VS junhao & ruvyn .
in the end we won too !
GILR POWER MAN !

did a lot of stupid things la . bunny hop with janice , me jan ,ruvyn did a wave infront of the cinema & everybody was looking at us .
doing some cheers & games we play during sports camp .
me & janice was like singing on the roads .
jeremy & ruvyn doing jeremy’s cheer ! i swear that’ really funny .
did funny poses in the train .
yestd day was really enjoyable .

went ford’s hse . acc janice there to print notes .
bus-ed home super late & dad was like nagging at me .

eye candies part 1 !


eye candies part 2 !



KIAO KA 3 PEOPLE & 1 SHY LITTLE BOY !

i’ve just got smth to tell you and that’s it . But i don’t want to turn this into a tragedy .
I took some time to realize ,that i couldn’t make you mine .

Leave a Reply

