i miss you .

kelkel called me just now .
say she’s just opp me & asked me to look out the window .
log on to my friendster .
everyone’s getting sentimental .
saying those really mushy but heart-felt words .
i just wanna tell of my loves this thing .

i really care abt us not meeting as often as the past .
well , i really miss all of you .
these 4 years or more has been a exciting journey for me .
as well as a life turning point for me .
didn’t knoe im so lucky to have met wonderful people like all for you .
untill these few days , recalling the schooling days .
going through think & thin , doing all sorts of crazy stuffs & a lot of our “1st” times ,
that was really exciting .

Leave a Reply

