went shopping today after work .
me , fann & kahmei .
met up with fann first .
had dinner at pastamania .
then headed on to do shopping .

got myself a pants , bucket bag , shoe , cardigan .
but when i tried my cardigan at home , there was a hole there on the shoulder .
ARRGGHHH !
i think im gonna just do some lilttle sewing the hole .
or maybe go back & change 1 ?
hmms , that will be a lil hassle for me .
forget it .

just handed my form just now .
so scary sia .
hope i can get into the course i want .
😀
gtg sleep .
bye loves !

Leave a Reply

