omg , can some one get me some streptils ?
my throat’s like burning .
so painful .
i think more talking & singing will only cause me harm .

got a job alrd .
disney cafe .
going down for training & it’s all the way to habourfront 😛
although the pay is considered low but it’s better rather than staying at home rot & not getting a single cent into my pocket .
i think it’s gonna be fun with all the cartoon character all arnd me .
too bad im all alone 😦
but i think i’ll make new friends there .
😀

gotta prepare the cards fast .
gonna be monday alrd .
that means im going to be at Malaysia with girls .
omg ! i think im repeating this almost everyday in my post .
YAHOOO ~~ !!!

Leave a Reply

