HELLO πŸ™‚

hmms , didn’t step out of the house today since there’s no invitations .
so i stayed at home .
& of course , i would be bugging on my com .
but something weird was i stayed only on the net for like 1 hour .
quite miraculous , normally my com will me on almost 24/7 .
my phone’s quite too , msn too .
i think that’s why i off my com since i’ve watched the shows i wanted yestd night .

there was rain just now
& cold lahs .
i put on my jacket but still insisted on switching on the fan .
weird huh ?
πŸ™‚

start of some of the n’lvls papers .
wonder how is it >
hope they did well .

gotta go .
tatas .

never seems to be like that .
it’s still the same inside .

Leave a Reply

