hello 🙂

hahs , held my bbq yestd .
i enjoyed myself & hope all of them who were there also have enjoyed themselves .
i think this is the most happiest birthday ! ( EXCEPT SOME STUFFS )
first time celebrating my belated birthday with so many friends .
& i really wanna thank fann , gina , kahmei , sharon for helping me to carry the stuffs to the pit 🙂
& also thank weiyao and gina who keep on cooking for us .


& THERE’S THIS PERSON WHO CAME WHO’S NOT INVITED BY ME .
SHIT HIM LARHS .
I DIDN’T INVITE HIM ARHS , THEN HE STILL HAVE THE CHEEK TO COME .
WATTA FUCK !
SO THICK-SKINNED !
CHEEKIAT !!!
HEY , I DIDN’T INVITE YOU ALL ALL LORS .
AND SO WHAT IF ZHAOMING SAYS HE’S COME , DOES IT MEAN YOU CAN COME TOO ? YOU SAID ZHAOMING ASKED YOU TO COME .
HELLO , HE’S NOT THE ONE OPENING THE BBQ !
IT’S ME ! DUMBASS !
& HE TOLD ME THAT HE DIDN’T CALL YOU TO COME ,
WHAT HE TOLD YOU WAS ” YES , IM GOING ”
BUT HE DIDN’T SAY ” OHS , DO YOU WAN COME ? ”
SO YOU CAME NOT ASKING FOR MY APPROVAL .
IF YOU WANT TO COME , YOU COULD JUST ASK ME LIKE WANGJIEH & YANJIE DID .
IT’S A FORM OF COURTESY .
BUT I’LL STILL TELL YOU NO IF YOU ASKED .
SHIT . YOU’RE SO THICK-SKINNED LARHS .
OMG , YOU’RE LIKE SO …
YOU REALLY SPOILT MY DAY SHIT !
THE PERSON I WANT TO SEE THE MOST DIDN’T COME ,
& THE PERSON THAT I DON’T WANT TO SEE THE MOST CAME !
I JUST FEEL LIKE BURSTING INTO TEARS .
SHIT ! SO DAMN FCUKED ANGRY .
I DID WANT TO ASK YOU SCRAM OFF .
IF YOU AREN’T THERE , I’LL BE SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO SO MUCH HAPPIER .
THAT’S HOW HAPPY I WOULD BE IF YOU WASN’T THERE .
FUCKATARD . !




& i love girls .

thanks for the make-up kit .
thanks for the Lollipop DVD
thanks for the piggy toy .
thanks for the chip & dale
thanks for the bear bear
thanks for the ppg blanket
thanks for the necklaces
thanks for the bookmark & pendant

Leave a Reply

