HELLO 🙂
now tired & hungry .
and the time now is 1130 .
did my dnt folio but not a big progress .
but it’s definitely better then not making progress .

mum went to Ikea & bought me these stuffs .

  1. Red Table Lamp
  2. New mirror
  3. 2 Pink photo frames .
  4. 1 magnetic bar

My favourite was the lamp .
so cool !

My room is so messy now .
ESPECIALLY THE FLOOR .
papers laying around .
my dnt folio , pens , crushed paper , newspaper & dustbin
gonna clean up before going to sleep
cause if i don’t clean up tonight , it’s gonna be messier tml morning .
including the pillows lying on the floor .

BYES !

Baby I will wait for you
If you think I’m fine it just ain’t true
I really need you in my life
No matter what i have to do I’ll wait for you

from ” wait for you – elliot yamin ”

Leave a Reply

