HELLO !
im alone at home now & it’s quite boring .
hmms , perhaps i’ll be packing my stuffs for the camp .
i know it’s a bit too early cause camp is like next wed .
but i bet that the next 2 days , i’ll be very busy & tired .
so since i have lots of time now , i might as well pack the bag just in case i lose anything out .
well , i don’t want that too happen cause it happened once .
that camp , i forgot to bring my towel & i had to go to my grandma’s house to borrow 1 .

painted my toe nails just now & it was kinda disastrous .
white color !
it does contrast to my skin color .
& there’s no remover at home , so I’ll probably be getting it tomorrow .

i wanna buy .
Y棒棒堂 – 夏日初体验 DVD
well , any kind souls out there generous enough to get me this ?
ahahs , i think even Santa Clause would find it very expensive too .
Leave a Reply

